Welcome!

Hi everyone, welcome to my blog! My name is Jade and I can’t wait to talk to you all! I hope to share with you the things I love on here as well as learn some new stuff, too! Let’s start by sharing a few things about myself through the ’24 Things About Me’ tag.

1. What is your middle name: Danielle
2. What is your favourite drink?: Pepsi Max, Mountain Dew or a chocolate milkshake!
3. What is your favourite song at the moment?: Shut Up and Dance by Walk the Moon
4. What is your favourite food?: Lasagne, Oporto Burgers or Chocolate Cake!
5. What is the last thing you bought?: A few DVD’s
6. Favourite book of all time?: The Harry Potter Series by J. K. Rowling or the Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead.
7. Favourite Colour?: I love all the colours in the rainbow!
8. Do you have any pets?: A border collie named Sasha!
9. Favourite Perfume?: Euphoria by Calvin Klein
10. Favourite Holiday?: Christmas
11. Are you married?: No, but I do have a boyfriend 🙂
12. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?: Quite a few times. I have travelled to America, Canada, India and Asia. Europe is next on the list 😀
13. Do you speak any other language?: No 😦 I wish I did! My boyfriend speaks 5!
14. How many siblings do you have?: I have 3 brothers
15. What is your favourite store?: Priceline
16. Favourite restaurant?: Not sure. I have a few. I love indian food!
17. When was the last time you cried?: The other day, when I was frustrated at work.
18. Favourite Blog?: I don’t have a favourite one
19. Favourite Movie?: I’m not sure. There are a few. Mama Mia is one I can watch over and over again!
20. Favourite TV show?: Orange is the New Black, Criminal Minds, Law and Order
21. PC or Mac?: I have both, but like the PC better because I get stuck using the Mac!
22. What phone do you have?: iPhone 6+
23. How tall are you?: 165cm
24. Can you cook?: Barely. I get frustrated with cooking. I like baking though.

That’s me 🙂

Expect to see posts on makeup, nail polish, travel, food, quotes and other stuff that I love! I am not sure how this blogging thing is going to go having never done it before, but there is only one way to find out! If you would like me to check out your blog, just comment below! Feel free to ask any questions. If you would like to check out my instagram for my nails, go to http://www.instagram.com/_nailsbyjade

Goodbye for now but not forever,

Jade ❤ 🙂

Leave a comment